Construction Times Award 2018

About The Award

Construction Times Award 2018… Honoring the best in Construction and Infrastructure sector.The award is exclusive for the outstanding contribution done by the Construction and Infrastructure sector. For eg – categories roads / highways / rail / airport / steel / cement / paints / peb / chemicals / CEO / Woman / Young entrepreneurs of the year etc..and a very special category the OEM’s promoting IESC ( Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council ) for skilling / certification / training partner etc….. Only the winner is going to be awarded during the award ceremony in all respective categories…
Date : 27th October 2018 .

VenueHotel ITC Grand Central Parel, Mumbai .

Award Hon’s Chief Guest

Chief Guest Guest of Honour
Shri. Uddhav Thackeray Shri. Rahul Shewale
Hon’ble President of Shiv Sena Hon’ble Member of Parliament

Award Hon’s Jury Members

Prof. M.N. Sreehari Mr. H.S. Mohan Dr. Harshavardhan Subbarao
Advisor to Govt of
Karnataka for Traffic,
Transport & Infrastructure
CEO – Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council (IESC) Managing Director , Construma Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
Dr. S.S. Porwal Mr. Sanjay Garg Mr. D Prasad
VSM, HQ, Addl DGBR (Retd), Border Roads Organisation Partner Leader Capital Projects , Price Waterhouse Coopers Pvt. Ltd. Project Director – India International Infrastructure Engineers Ltd.(NICE Ltd).
Are You Interested to Nominate Please Click Here.